BISE Mardan Date Sheet Special Annual Exam 2020 (SSC & HSSC)

Board of Intermediate & Secondary Education Mardan has issued BISE Mardan Date Sheet Special Annual Exam 2020 (SSC & HSSC – 9th, 10th & 11th, and 12th Class). The special examination 2020 will start with effect from 22nd September 2020 both for matric and intermediate. In the same way, Mardan Board has also announced the practical examination for special exam 2020.

 

BISE Mardan Date Sheet Special Annual Exam 2020 SSC

 

Sr.No Date Day Subjects Class Duration
1. 22-09-2020 Tuesday -Islamiat (Comp)

-Ethic (For Non-Muslim)

9th 2Hrs
2. 23-09-2020 Wednesday – Islamiat (Comp)

-Ethic (For Non-Muslim)

10th 2Hrs
3. 24-09-2020 Thursday -English (Compulsory) 9th 3Hrs
4. 25-09-2020 Friday -Pakistan Studies (Comp) 10th 2Hrs
5. 26-09-2020 Saturday -Pakistan Studies (Comp) 9th 2Hrs
6. 28-09-2020 Monday -English (Compulsory) 10th 3Hrs
7. 29-09-2020 Tuesday -Urdu (Compulsory)

-Geography of Pakistan

(in lieu of Urdu Compulsory)

9th 3Hrs
8. 30-09-2020 Wednesday – Urdu (Compulsory)

-Geography of Pakistan

(in lieu of Urdu Compulsory)

10th 3Hrs
9. 01-10-2020 Thursday -Mathematics (Science)

-General Mathematics (Arts)

9th 3Hrs
10. 02-10-2020 Friday -Mathematics (Science)

-General Mathematics (Arts)

10th 3Hrs
11. 03-10-2020 Saturday -Biology

-Computer Science

-Food & Nutrition

-Plumbing & Sanitary

9th 3 Hrs,

2 ½ Hrs

3 Hrs

2 Hrs

12. 05-10-2020 Monday -Biology

-Computer Science

-Food & Nutrition

-Plumbing & Sanitary

10th 3 Hrs,

2 ½ Hrs

3 Hrs

2 Hrs

13. 06-10-2020 Tuesday Chemistry

General Science

9th 3Hrs
14. 07-10-2020 Wednesday Chemistry

General Science

10th 3Hrs
15. 08-10-2020 Thursday Physics

Islamic Studies

9th 3Hrs
16. 09-10-2020 Friday Physics

Islamic Studies

10th 3Hrs

The candidates can read below the date sheet for the 2nd Time and HSSC and Special Practical Examination 2020.

 

BISE Mardan Date Sheet Special Annual Exam 2020

Date Sheet HSSC-I & II (Intermediate)

Date Sheet HSSC-I & II BISE Mardan

Special Practical Exam 2020 Mardan Board Date Sheet SSC

 

Practical Special Examination 2020

Intermediate Practical

 

Practical Exam HSSC

 

BISE Mardan Date Sheet Special Annual Exam Alaamia

 

You may also like: Advance Disbursement of Pay & Pension Aug 2020 Sindh

Spread to All Your Groups and Friends

Share this post

Post Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.