Ban on Transfer/Posting in Punjab School Education Department Due to Conduct of Bye-Election 2013

Last Updated on October 31, 2021 by ShumailaKamal

Punjab School Education Department has issued Notification No. SO (SE-IV) 2-34/2009 (TR) dated 18th July 2013 in connection with the Ban on Transfer/Posting due to the upcoming Bye-Election 2013.

A complete ban on all kind of transfers will be observed not only constituencies in Bye-Election 2013 but the same will be observed entirely in the following districts till the culmination of Bye Election 2013 proceedings:


  • Sargodha
  • Mianwali
  • Hafizabad
  • Faisalabad
  • Lahore
  • Muzaffargarh
  • Rawalpindi
  • Mandi Baha-ud-Din
  • Sialkot
  • Okara
  • Lodhran
  • Khanewal
  • Dera Ghazi Khan
  • Rajanpur
  • Rahim Yar Khan


Ban Transfer Posting



Share this post

Post Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.