Opening of Four More Departments in Sindh Province

Last Updated on October 30, 2021 by Galaxy World

Government of Sindh, Services, General Administration & Coordination Department has issued Notification on 11-05-2020 in connection with the Opening of Four More Departments in Sindh Province. The details of the same are as under:


Opening of Four More Departments in Sindh Province


In continuation of this department’s notification of even No, dated 10th May 2020.  And as precautionary measures against the spread of Coronavirus (COVID-19). The Government of Sindh has further decided to open the offices of Secretaries. The government will open the offices for the following Administrative Departments only. They will open the offices with minimum essential staff with effect from 12th May 2020. Administrative Departments are required to implement continued in the Advisory issued by Health Department vide letter No. To-VII((PH)NCOV-2/2020/32, dated May 9, 2020.


  • Energy Department
  • Environment Climate Change and Coastal Development Department
  • Chief Minister’s Inspection, Enquiries and Implementation Team
  • Transport and Mass Transit Department


It also to mention here for the information of the public and employees that Sindh Govt has already issued Notification of Opening of Nine Offices of Secretariat in Sindh on 10-05-2020.


Special thanks: Mr. Muhammad Bux Saleem Khaskheli


Opening of Four More Departments in Sindh Province

Share this post

Post Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.