BISE Kohat Date Sheet SSC and HSSC 2021 Annual Exams

Last Updated on June 1, 2021 by Galaxy World

Board of Intermediate & Secondary Education, Kohar has issued the BISE Kohat Date Sheet SSC and HSSC 2021 Annual Exams for class 9th, 10th, 11th, and 12th.  The Kohat Board announced the Date Sheet for class IX, X, XI & XII. The details are as under:

 

BISE Kohat Date Sheet SSC and HSSC 2021 Annual Exams

 

Morning Time Papers

 

PST 9:00 AM to 12:00 Noon

Date Day Subjects Class
23-06-2021 Wednesday English (Comp) 10th
24-06-2021 Thursday English (Comp) 12th
25-06-2021 Friday Mathematics (Science) / General Math’s (Arts) 10th
26-06-2021 Saturday Mathematics (Science) / General Math’s Sociology 12th
28-06-2021 Monday Biology

Computer Science. Food & Nutrition Plumbing & Sanitary

10th
29-06-2021 Tuesday Biology

Food & Nutrition / Hematology &  Blood Banking

12th
30-06-2021 Wednesday Chemistry / General Science 10th
02-07-2021 Friday Chemistry / Clothing & Related Arts / Pathology & Serology / Civics 12th
03-07-2021 Saturday Physics / Islamic Studies / Islamic History / History of Indo Pak 10th
05-07-2021 Monday Physics / Home Management / Microbiology / Islamiyat Elective 12th
06-07-2021 Tuesday Urdu (Comp) Pakistani Culture 10th
07-07-2021 Wednesday Urdu (Comp) / Pakistani Culture 12th
08-07-2021 Thursday Islamiyat (Comp) Ethics (for Non-Muslims) 10th
09-07-2021 Friday Computer Science  / Health & Physical Education 12th
10-07-2021 Saturday Pakistan  Studies (Comp) 10th
12-07-2021 Monday Pakistan Studies 12th
13-07-2021 Tuesday Islamic History / General History 12th

Evening Time Papers

 

PST 2:00 PM to 5:00  PM
Date Day Subjects Class
23-06-2021 Wednesday  Archeology 12th
24-06-2021 Thursday Health & Physical Education 10th
25-06-2021 Friday Outline of Home Economics 12th
26-06-2021 Saturday Art & Model Drawing (Theory) Geometrical & Tech: Drawing / Physiology & Hygiene 10th
28-06-2021 Monday Library Science / Agriculture / Philosophy 12th
29-06-2021 Tuesday Elements of Home Economics  Electrical Wiring / Plumbing Clothing & Textile 10th
30-06-2021 Wednesday Economics 12th
02-07-2021 Friday Civics / Economics / Geography 10th
03-07-2021 Saturday Urdu Advance / English Advance / Arabic / Persian / Pashto 12th
05-07-2021 Monday Education 10th
06-07-2021 Tuesday Statistics (Paper-II)

Geography-(paper-I)

Islamiyat (theology Group_ Paper-I

(Quran & Hadith)

12th
07-07-2021 Wednesday Pashto / Arabic / Persian / Urdu Literature / English Literature 10th
653.

08-07-2021

Thursday Psychology / Islamiyat (Theology Group (Paper-II)

(Islamic History)

12th
09-07-2021 Friday Management for Better home 10th
10-07-2021 Saturday Geography (Paper-II)

Statistics (Paper-I)

12th
12-07-2021 Monday Art & Model Drawing (Practical) 10th
13-07-2021 Tuesday Education 12th

 

 

to be continued………………..

 

BISE Kohat Date Sheet SSC and HSSC 2021 Annual Exams

You may also like: Date Sheet SSC / HSSC Annual Exams 2021 Punjab

 

 

Kohat Board 9th, 10th, 11th and 12th Class Date Sheet 2021 Exam

Share this post

Post Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.