Regularization of Employees Appointed under PMAP-2006 & PMAP-2015

The Establishment Division issued orders on 05-01-2022 in connection with the Regularization of Employees Appointed under PMAP-2006 & 2015. These orders are to Regularize 28 employees Appointed under Prime Minister Assistance Package 2006 and  2015. As per PMAS policy,  they had been appointed on a contract basis. Now, the Establishment Division issues order as per the new policy of the Government for the regularization of Employee.


Regularization of Employees Appointed under PMAP-2006 & PMAP-2015


In pursuance of Establishment Division’s OM No. 8/23/2021-E-2 (Pt) dated 23rd December 2022 and with the approval of the Secretary, Establishment Division, the service of 28 contractual employees appointed under PMAP-2006 and PMAP-2015 in this Division has been regularized with immediate effect.

Regularized  Employees in Establishment Division:-


Following  28 Employees appointed under PMAP-2006 and PMAP-2015 been regularized by Establishment Division:-


Sr. No Name Designation Basic Pay Scale No
01 Mr. Adeel Ahmad Assistant BS-16
02 Mr. Adil Hussain Assistant BS-16
03 Syed Ahmed Hassan Assistant BS-16
04 Ms Shifa-ul-Huq Assistant BS-16
05 Mr. Junaid Ahmad Abbasi Upper Division  Clerk BS-11
06 Mr. Shafiq Ahmad Upper Division  Clerk BS-11
07 Ms Aysha Shafee Upper Division  Clerk BS-11
08 Mr. Abdul Sami Upper Division  Clerk BS-11
09 Mr. Abdul Samad Upper Division  Clerk BS-11
10 Mr. Ghufran Ahmad Upper Division  Clerk BS-11
11 Ms. Maleeha Rukhsar Upper Division  Clerk BS-11
12 Mr. Muhammad Abu Bakar Upper Division  Clerk BS-11
13 Mr. Muhammad Ahsan Shabbir Upper Division  Clerk BS-11
14 Mr. Ali Abbas Upper Division  Clerk BS-11
15 Mr. Muhammad Noman Younas Lower Division Clerk BS-09
16 Mr. Zia-ul-Islam Lower Division Clerk BS-09
17 Ms. Tayyaba Bibi Lower Division Clerk BS-09
18 Mr. Shamraiz Akhtar Lower Division Clerk BS-09
19 Syer Faiz Ali Shah Lower Division Clerk BS-09
20 Mr. Nadir Nadeem Abbasi Lower Division Clerk BS-09
21 Ms. Samra Rehman Lower Division Clerk BS-09
22 Mr. Muhammad Umar Lower Division Clerk BS-09
23 Ms. Naila Nadem Baig Lower Division Clerk BS-09
24 Mr. Muhammad Abdullah Lower Division Clerk BS-09
25 Mr. Sheraz Ahmad Naib Qasid BS-01
26 Mr. Waseem Ahmad Chandio Naib Qasid BS-01
27 Mr. Imam Ali Naib Qasid BS-01
28 Mst. Shehnaz Sagheer Naib Qasid BS-01


Probation Period


The probation of the Officials will be governed in accordance with the provision of Rule 21 of the Civil Servants (Appointment,  Promotion & Transfer) Rules, 1973. The officials regularized against the post of Assistant,  UDC, and LDC are required to qualify for mandatory IT training Course from NTB during the probation period, issued vide O.M No. 1/13/96-R-6 dated 10-08-2016 and No. 7/6/2002-R-6 (Pt-II) dated 11-01-2017. All other terms and conditions of Civil servants (Appointment,  Promotion & Transfer) Rules, 1973 will be applicable to them.



Regularization of Employees Appointed under PMAP-2006 & PMAP-2015


Share this post

Post Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.